Dear Jagung,
I never want to see you again. I purposely offline-d my MSN, I purposely don't want to reply your FB messages and I purposely said I deactivate my handphone. I hope by cutting off all sorts of communication, you can liberally run in your life. Alone.
I am sorry. But now, I think I said 'I am sorry' is just away to let you feel a little less harsh whereas my heart doesn't want to apologise anymore.
Maybe you asked JJ not to tag you in the recent photos, but hey, I am a good stalker, I found it. And I still let you know, there is no point glueing on me when you can have the rest of the fun you can find with your friends.
JJ can help you academically, so yeah, I can't do anything about it. He is your true brother. He cares about your result and helps you constantly. Me? I am just sitting on my chair and just complain my life to you.
What for?
JJ is a nice guy, although you said he has some attitude problem. Go change him. He likes to be with you. And I don't.
Your hometown friends and housemates, they are great people who can make you laugh and have fun together. But me? I am just a boring old man waiting someone to care of. Which, I have to say, I hate to have the feeling that I NEED CARE.
So don't always talk to me by keep saying 'my brother' here or 'my brother' there.
I DON'T FUCKING DESERVE IT.
Go. Go run along with your dance life and chem life. Don't ever bump into banking and finance sector. You are no longer welcome here.
I hope you understand this even though you refuse.
Sorry, I am not the one you seek. I am going to end this, as if all that happens is a cycle.
This week + study week + 3 exam weeks + 3 sem break weeks. Totally 2 months for me to forget you and you forget me. Even though you cannot forget me, I will still no longer communicate with you via HP, MSN or FB.
And if you want to sit at block H or I just to meet me, Sorry, I will be in E, H and I with time pack. Even if you see me, I will be rushing for class.
So.
BYEBYE. Hehe.
Have a nice life without me.
No comments:
Post a Comment