LOL. My menstrual emotions cycle.
3.11am yesterday morning, that is at least a few hours I got angry of you, you SMSed me.
"Tomolo how? U can't juz leave me hanging like that >< why r u owaz like that? I've been trying my best to be a good bruder to u and myself and yet u owaz seemed to be dissatisfied... I don't know what to do now... honestly, I'm very tired letting u throw me here and there and it hurts me everytime u do it... Pls be straight forward with me... I don't like u beating around the bush... say it to me in my face... no need to hide from me... it's oni 90 days but it feels that i've known u for years.. wateva that makes u happy la..."
That was the LONGEST message I ever received from anyone, especially you.
I was awake at 3am because I thought you would SMS me. Weird feeling huh, especially you DID SMS me. I am sorry OK? I went to sleep after I SMSed you.
I was so hurt when I know I had hurt you again and again. It's not the first time. And I feel worse, especially when you sent me this message. I was literally, no, my heart was literally torn into pieces. I MSNed you and told you everything...
And Brother's Day came! 90 days! I can't believe it! 90 days of brothers, love, and care.
Throughout which I throw tantrum on you all the time. I am so sorry, brother.
You took me out by 8.10pm in the night and we had meals had Haji Ghany till 4.35am, we saw your friends, and mine (Andy, Wai Hong and Steph).
I don't know what to say. I talked too much. LOL.
I feel happy to be with you. Really. I like you. I told you and that never change: I love and care you.
I admire your family. And I promise myself I am going to do better (if my determination still holds)
One day, if I lost you, in the sense that we are out of touch, your stories will always be with me.
Thank you Jagung. Thank you so much.
I love you. XD
No comments:
Post a Comment